Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Luton Council

AT1453 Community Carers Support Service

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
16 Mar 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

To provide a face to face service for carers within the community.

The service will deliver high-quality information, advice, navigation and emotional support for unpaid carers aged 18+.

To strengthen early identification and resilience, supporting both physical and mental wellbeing.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Oct 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 10 October 2025.

    Release 063968-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 13 Nov 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 13 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 15 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 073614-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 2 Feb 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 2 February 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 009186-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 16 Mar 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 16 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 023516-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Luton Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05ac3f
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sat 4 Apr 2026, 14:08 BST
Read at
Tue 13 Oct 2026, 20:23 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software and RFP platform

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo