Find a Tender · Historical
Framework for Scaffolding: Lot 1 Highway Services and Lot 2 Construction Services
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Mar 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Framework for Scaffolding: Lot 1 Highway Services and Lot 2 Construction Services
This Framework will be available for use by Durham County Council and additional
Contracting Authorities, where they have entered into a Procurement Service Level
Agreement (SLA) with DCC. Including other Organisations and Local / Non-Local
Authorities where agreed with Durham County Council. For information regarding SLAs
and Access Agreements please contact: procurement.services@durham.gov.uk
The Framework period is 2 years, with the options to extend up to 2 x 12 months, from the
contract end date. Framework commencement date is 1st March 2026.
The opportunity is issued as a multiple Lot contract, Lot 1 Scaffolding for Highway Services, and Lot 2 Scaffolding for Construction Services. Bidding organisations can
apply for Lot 1 and / or Lot 2.
The Framework does not include any guarantee of any minimum volume works, or any
minimum expenditure. It is a condition of this Framework that the successful Provider(s)
must pay up to 1% retrospective rebate based on all business transacted via this
Framework for the entire duration of the Contract period.
Supplier Early Payment Discount It is to be noted that if you opt in to SIP, the % applies for the duration of the framework including any extension
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 24 Nov 2025Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 24 November 2025.
Deadline in this release: Thu 18 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 076468-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Mar 2026Notice
Notice published 17 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 024136-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e763
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 14:03 BST
- Read at
- Tue 13 Oct 2026, 19:20 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.