Find a Tender · Historical
ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY TRAINING BOARD
2027 ECITB Scholarships Programme: Scotland Central Belt
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 16 Sep 2026, 23:59 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 12 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Engineering Construction Industry Training Board (ECITB) is pleased to invite tender offers for our England: Scotland (Central Belt) regional Scholarships Programme 2027.
Full details can be found within the procurement pack, which is downloadable within this Notice.
The ECITB is tendering for contracts for the delivery of the skills and knowledge required within the 2027 ECITB Scholarship Programme (Scotland: Central Belt) from September 2027. Pathway requirements (1 Year) can be found within the procurement pack, specifically detailed within the Cohort Requirements by Discipline and the Specification document.
Scotland: Central Belt Level 5 Mechanical
**Please register your interest in this ITT to ensure you are included within the clarification (bidder question and answer) process by emailing: procurement@ecitb.org.uk ***
Thank you for your interest in the ECITB.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Aug 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 12 August 2026.
Deadline in this release: Wed 16 Sep 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 076955-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e301
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Wed 19 Aug 2026, 08:08 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 18:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.