Find a Tender · Historical
2425-0045 CCTV - The Supply Installation and Maintenance of Equipment
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Framework agreement for Provision of maintenance to CCTV infrastructure within Civil Protection, Parking, Estates (Homes and Neighbourhoods), and other locations including libraries and council buildings.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 35000000
- 50000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
7 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 Jul 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 1 July 2025.
Release 036550-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Jul 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 2 July 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 036694-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Jul 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 4 July 2025. Stated change: Submission address updated with web link for opportunity added.
Deadline in this release: Mon 28 Jul 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 037328-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Jan 2026Notice
Notice published 30 January 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 008522-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Jun 2026Notice
Notice published 1 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 051495-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 17 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 088051-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 17 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 088117-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05570f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Thu 24 Sep 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 22:14 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.