Contracts Finder · Historical
4978.EFM.JR.26 - Pam Liversidge & Robert Hadfield Lift Replacement Scheme
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 13 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 13 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 9 Feb 2026
- Region
- Yorkshire and The Humber
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Dear Sirs,
You are invited to tender for the above titled project. This is a open tender process following University University process. The Invitation to Tender (ITT) can be downloaded by registering and expressing your interest on the University`s e-tendering system https://in-tendhost.co.uk/Sheffield. The brief description of the project is that it is for the upgrade of three overhead traction lifts to fire evacuation lifts, one within the Pam Liversage building and two within the Hadfield Tower building.
The Invitation to Tender (ITT) can be downloaded by registering and expressing your interest on the University`s e-tendering system https://in-tendhost.co.uk/Sheffield. The tender documents provide full information, which will be sent to you once you have expressed your interest. If you have any questions or comments in relation to this tender they must be submitted via the In-tend System, this can be accessed at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/Sheffield. Completed tenders must be returned through the same e-tendering system.
.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45313000
- 45000000 45300000 45310000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 9 Feb 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 9 February 2026.
Release cb1fcb82-d214-403c-b713-d5f18aa52b47
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- cb1fcb82-d214-403c-b713-d5f18aa52b47
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 19:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:57 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.