Find a Tender · Historical
757 - Fire Alarms, Disabled Refuge, Fire Safety Systems, Emergency Lighting & Fire Fighting Equipment
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The University of Gloucestershire (UoG) requires an experienced, reputable and accredited supplier to provide servicing and reactive maintenance for the organisation's Fire Alarm detection systems, Disabled Refuge, Fire Safety Systems, Emergency Lighting & Fire Fighting Equipment. Please be aware that all of the fire alarm systems are remotely monitored, the maintenance of these remote monitoring systems are covered by a separate maintenance agreement, therefore only the physical link between the fire alarm systems and the remote monitoring systems are deemed to be included in this maintenance agreement.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 14 Apr 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 14 April 2025.
Deadline in this release: Wed 14 May 2025, 17:00 BST.
Release 014919-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Jun 2025Notice
Notice published 17 June 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 032795-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Aug 2025Notice
Notice published 8 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 047291-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-050264
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:05 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 02:36 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.