Find a Tender · Forecast
Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk
A Strategic Audit of the Health and Safety Arrangements at the Council
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 3 Apr 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Borough Council of King’s Lynn & West Norfolk is considering its requirements for a strategic audit of the health and safety arrangements at the Council; looking at how the governance of health and safety arrangements is structured and implemented. The methods that this would take would be through desktop assessments and physical visits/assessments to selected representative sites.
For more information about this opportunity, please visit the Delta eSourcing portal at:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-title/W69PCS7G55
To respond to this opportunity, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/W69PCS7G55
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79212000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 3 Apr 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 3 April 2025.
Release 012802-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04fcaa
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:35 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 03:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.