Find a Tender · Forecast
ASC26070 - Worcestershire Integrated Community Equipment Service - Preliminary Market Engagement
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 30 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Worcestershire Integrated Community Equipment Service (ICES) is a jointly commissioned health and social care service that provides community equipment, free of charge, to eligible residents living in Worcestershire or registered with a Worcestershire GP. The ICES is typically responsible for the full lifecycle management of community equipment, including:
-Procurement
-Storage
-Delivery and collection
-Cleaning and decontamination
-Recycling and re-issuing
-Servicing and repair
Access to appropriate premises from which these activities can be delivered is a critical component of the service.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 70220000
- 63120000
- 85000000
- 70332000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 30 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 30 April 2026.
Release 039859-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068f2d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Thu 7 May 2026, 08:09 BST
- Read at
- Wed 21 Oct 2026, 07:09 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.