Find a Tender · Forecast
East London NHS Foundation Trust
Autism Crisis Accommodation Service Preliminary Market Engagement
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 11 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
East London NHS Foundation Trust is undertaking preliminary market engagement to inform the development of a potential Autism Crisis Accommodation Service. The engagement seeks feedback from providers regarding service models, workforce requirements, operating approaches, indicative costs, commercial structures, market capacity and regulatory considerations. This exercise does not constitute a procurement process and no contract will be awarded as a result of this engagement.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85311000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Sep 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 September 2026.
Release 086285-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Sep 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 11 September 2026. Stated change: Added contract reference and website link
Release 086436-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Sep 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 11 September 2026. Stated change: Engagement deadline
Release 086452-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f7c7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · planning
- Last verified
- Fri 18 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:50 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.