Find a Tender · Forecast
Bridge & Reservoir Inspections
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 16 Jul 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
FLS owns and maintains structures across the estate it manages. FLS intends to award Contracts for provision of Bridge Inspection Services and Reservoir Inspection Services over the next 4-5 months. FLS currently has a single contract in place for Bridge Inspections covering all Scottish regions within FLS, which is due to expire at the end of March 2026. FLS is looking to outsource the Reservoir Inspections due to an impending retirement of a staff member in December 2025.
This PIN notice is for prior information and market engagement only. Potential bidders who are interested in contributing their views are encouraged to complete the online Supplier Engagement Questionnaire. Please complete the online Supplier Engagement Questionnaire, the link is contained within the PIN document attachment or accessible via the following link: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=R3T3DoMQ7E24nyfHZQdoQDcUqmwi_gJJo-vxU7irx_xUNjZKT0xJRE1ITEk2R0E2VVA1NlNMVlQ5TS4u
Responses must be submitted no later than Monday 4th August 2025 at 1700 hours.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71000000
- 71631450
- 71631460
- 77300000
- 71631400
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Jul 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 16 July 2025.
Release 040632-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05609b
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:21 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:51 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.