Find a Tender · Historical
BUILDING CLEANING SERVICES FOR RUTLAND COUNTY COUNCIL
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 8 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Rutland County Council is seeking competitive submissions for the provision of general cleaning services within its asset portfolio for a period of 3 years + 1 year extension potential with a commencement date of 1st April 2027.
Existing service provision has been provided by a third-party partner who has operated successfully during the last three years in which asset consolidation and variation has occurred. Consequently, any future contract award will be subject to statutory TUPE considerations and consideration of these implications will be necessary.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90910000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 30 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 30 April 2026.
Release 039961-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Sep 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 8 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Thu 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 084693-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068f61
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Tue 15 Sep 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:25 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.