Find a Tender · Historical
The National Lottery Community Fund
C0138 - UK Fund Monitoring Evaluation & Learning
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The UK Portfolio is seeking a single supplier or consortium of suppliers to conduct an impact evaluation of the UK Fund and provide a range of learning services to UK Fund grantholders. The UK Fund is a funding programme that cover two distinct thematic areas: - Connected Communities - CYP and Youth Voice The first awards were granted in February 2024, focusing on Connected Communities, and in 2025 the funding expanded to Children and Young People (CYP) and Youth Voice. The key themes that run across the different thematic areas include voice, relationship building, agency, community systems and lived experience. UK Fund has adopted a funding approach that spans across and between countries, rather than being geographically restricted, and focuses on supporting well-established programmes that demonstrate proven impact, enabling them to scale and expand further. The funding also prioritises equity - targeting only communities facing poverty, disadvantage, and discrimination. Another distinguishing factor about the UK Fund is its emphasis on long-term systems change, requiring projects to include a mix of service delivery and systemic transformation in their plans. The evaluation and learning contract will adopt a collaborative, co-design approach that engages all grantholders, ensuring that all activities align with their learning needs. The supplier is also encouraged to involve the communities with whom the projects work, enabling them to shape and contribute to the learning and evaluation processes. This is particularly important given the programme’s emphasis on voice, agency, and power.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79419000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 7 Nov 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 7 November 2025.
Release 071953-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Mar 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 23 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 24 Apr 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 026350-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Mar 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 24 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 24 Apr 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 026611-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 7 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 1 May 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 031330-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 17 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 088270-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05dc97
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 24 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 00:22 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.