Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Harper Adams University

CA15133 - Digital Partnership Programme - Request for Information / Expression of Interest - Prior Indicative Notice (PIN)

Historical · ClosedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Sat 10 May 2025, 23:59 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Sat 10 May 2025, 23:59 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
10 Jan 2025
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

We are seeking Expressions of Interest in partnering with Harper Adams University to provide a Digital Learning facility and student recruitment, this is a strategic partnership opportunity, note this Request For Information (RFI) may be used as a call for competition Prior Information Notice (PIN) under the new Procurement Regulations - PA2023

To access this competition:

Registered:

Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15133.

Not registered:

Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15133 as the reason for registration.

Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 80000000
  • 80000000 80300000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Jan 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 10 January 2025.

    Release 13762694-1701-4a11-8c0e-ebf2753afe79

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Harper Adams University published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
13762694-1701-4a11-8c0e-ebf2753afe79
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
preprocurement · Closed
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 15:29 BST
Read at
Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:26 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo