Contracts Finder · Historical
CA15519 - Invitation to tender for cleaning services contract across academies within DNEAT and St Benet's.
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 30 Apr 2025, 17:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 30 Apr 2025, 17:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 17 Mar 2025
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Diocese of Norwich Education Services Company (DoNESC) is carrying out a procurement exercise of the behalf of Diocese of Norwich Education Academies Trust (DNEAT) and Diocese of Norwich St Benet's Multi Academy Trust and is an open tender for the provision of cleaning services across various schools in Norfolk and Suffolk.
Includes Lots:
Lot 1: DNEAT 1
Lot 2: DNEAT 2
Lot 3: St Benet's 1
Lot 4: St Benet's 4
To access this competition:
Registered:
Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15519.
Not registered:
Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15519 as the reason for registration.
Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90910000
- 90000000 90900000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Mar 2025Contract notice
Contract notice published 17 March 2025.
Release add20cc0-034e-4fec-8b20-de8018d2907e
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- add20cc0-034e-4fec-8b20-de8018d2907e
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 15:47 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:26 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.