Find a Tender · Forecast
Care at Home for Adults
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 17 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Nottingham City Council is committed to working collaboratively with the home care market to develop a future home care service model that delivers high-quality, person-centred support for citizens across Nottingham City.
As part of this process, NCC is inviting providers who deliver home care services to attend a Pre-Market Engagement Event to be held on 25th September 2026
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85300000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 15 May 2025.
Release 021607-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Sep 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 16 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 087721-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Sep 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 16 September 2026. Stated change: Description - updated to reflect event
Release 087730-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Sep 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 17 September 2026. Stated change: Engagement Section Email address has been amended to:- SCandMD@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Release 088155-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-051407
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · planned
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Thu 24 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 04:30 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.