Find a Tender · Historical
Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Ceredigion - Public Service Network IT Health Check Cyber Essentials and Cyber Essentials Plus
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 6 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Ceredigion County Council have appointed a service provider to conduct a Public Service
Network IT Health Check (PSN ITHC). This engagement will help provide
assurance that Ceredigion County Council’s systems are compliant with the information security
requirements for maintaining its Code of Connection (CoCo) to the PSN.
The appointed service provider will also assist Ceredigion County Council in obtaining the Cyber Essentials (Self-Assessment) certification and the Cyber Essentials Plus certification.
Cyngor Sir Ceredigion wedi penodi darparwr gwasanaeth i gynnal
Public Service Network IT Health Check (PSN ITHC). Bydd yr ymgysylltiad hwn yn helpu i ddarparu sicrwydd bod systemau Cyngor Sir Ceredigion yn cydymffurfio â'r gofynion diogelwch gwybodaeth ar gyfer cynnal ei Code of Connection (CoCo) i'r PSN.
Bydd y darparwr gwasanaeth penodedig hefyd yn cynorthwyo Cyngor Sir Ceredigion i gael ardystiad Cyber Essentials (Self-Assessment) ac ardystiad Cyber Essentials Plus.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 6 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 6 August 2026.
Release 074557-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06dd55
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 13 Aug 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Mon 19 Oct 2026, 12:15 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.