Find a Tender · Historical
Civic Centre & Arnot Hill Fire Door Remedials
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 7 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 18 Nov 2025Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 18 November 2025.
Deadline in this release: Mon 8 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 074581-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Nov 2025Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 26 November 2025. Stated change: Submission deadline extended to 17/12/25 at 12pm
Deadline in this release: Wed 17 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 077148-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Mar 2026Notice
Notice published 27 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 028294-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 7 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 063534-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 7 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 063546-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e2e0
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- contract · Unknown
- Last verified
- Tue 14 Jul 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Mon 19 Oct 2026, 02:58 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.