Contracts Finder · Historical
Community Covid Vaccine - Fixed Sites Midlands Region Wave 1
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Tue 30 Jul 2024, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 30 Jul 2024, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 16 Jul 2024
- Region
- North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Suppliers to provide community based Covid 19 vaccinations for various postcodes within the Midlands region. The postcodes are divided into Lots, each Lot will represent one or more post codes. Within each Lot, more than one contracts may be awarded depending on the capacity that Potential Suppliers are able to offer and the level of capacity required for that Lot.
The number of vaccines to be delivered will be determined by patient choice where suppliers will be paid £7.54 per vaccine given.
Lot Number Postcode Area
1 NG10
2 S18
3 DE4
4 DE7
5 DE5
6 DE12
7 SK23
8 DE7
9 DE4
10 TF1 2
11 SY7 9
12 SY11 1, SY11 2, SY11 3,
13 NG5 6
14 NG22 0
15 NG2 2
16 NG25 0
17 NG15 6
18 WR9
19 DY10
20 DY13
21 PE23
22 PE9
23 PE25
24 LN12
25 B77
26 B78
27 B79
28 DE13
29 DE14
30 DE15
31 WS15
32 WS13
33 WS14
34 ST14
35 DE6
36 WS15
37 LE11 3NW
38 WV10
39 WV14
40 WV3
41 WV1
42 DY5
43 DY4
44 WS10
45 B43
46 WS9
47 WV13
48 WS1
49 WS2
50 WS8
51 NN13
52 NN12 8
53 NN17 1
54 NN8 1
55 NN4 6
56 NN11 2
57 NN15 6
58 B28 9, B29 0
59 B19 2, B6 4, B6 5
60 B20 2, B20 1
61 B9 4
62 B23 7
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000 85323000
- 85000000 85300000 85320000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Jul 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 16 July 2024.
Release 14d1967a-847d-4f77-a68a-aed59f6697dd
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 14d1967a-847d-4f77-a68a-aed59f6697dd
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 22:01 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:58 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.