Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

South Oxfordshire District Council

Company Information Database

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
20 Aug 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Establish access to a database that provides access to company information to enable the councils to understand local economic activity including within Enterprise Zones and the wider Science Vale area

Provide data that enables the council to check company details, contributing to decision making, financial stability and risk management.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48000000
  • 66000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 11 Apr 2025
    Tender notice (UK4)

    Tender notice (UK4) published 11 April 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 9 May 2025, 12:00 BST.

    Release 014766-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 11 Apr 2025
    Tender notice (UK4)

    Tender notice (UK4) published 11 April 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 9 May 2025, 12:00 BST.

    Release 014771-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 20 Aug 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 20 August 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 050226-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

South Oxfordshire District Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0501eb
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:51 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:26 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo