Find a Tender · Live tender
Consultancy services for Argyle Primary School and Thomas Coram Maintained Nursery School co-location
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £250,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 13 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The London Borough of Camden is seeking to appoint an Architect-led multidisciplinary team to provide full professional consultancy services for the reconfiguration of the Argyle Primary School building and site. The project will support the proposed co-location of Thomas Coram Maintained Nursery School within the Argyle Primary School campus. An initial feasibility study has been completed, establishing spatial requirements for the primary school alongside nursery provision for children aged 2-4 years.
The appointed consultant team will be required to develop the design and deliver the project through RIBA Stages 2-7, including design development, statutory approvals, procurement, construction, and handover. The project will involve extensive stakeholder engagement and consultation at all stages and presents an exciting opportunity to help shape an innovative and integrated education setting, delivering meaningful benefits for children, families and the community.
The contract is anticipated to commence in November 2026 and continue until September 2028.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71242000
- 71315210
- 71221000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Jul 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 10 July 2026.
Release 065376-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Jul 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 July 2026. Stated change: Link to ITPQ and draft tender documents added
Release 065475-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Jul 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 July 2026. Stated change: Wrong link amended
Release 065502-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Jul 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 July 2026. Stated change: ITPQ submission date updated
Release 065701-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06c902
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 20 Jul 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 19:36 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.