Find a Tender · Historical
Corporate Officer of the House of Commons
Content Management System for Parliament Procedural Publishing Unit
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 1 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Provision for the Content Management System within the UK Parliament’s Hansard publishing workflow.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72260000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 May 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 May 2026.
Release 042806-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 22 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 5 Jun 2026, 16:00 BST.
Release 047480-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 May 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 28 May 2026. Stated change: To extend the tender submission date
Deadline in this release: Fri 12 Jun 2026, 16:00 BST.
Release 050037-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 7 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 075238-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 1 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 082689-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-069543
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 8 Sep 2026, 08:11 BST
- Read at
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 10:04 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.