Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS DEVON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Continuing Healthcare (CHC) Services in Devon
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 16 Jun 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Continuing healthcare services (including continuing care for children). This service is to supply assessment support services across CHC and Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards service areas. This includes reviews of patients, assessments of patients and support to appeals.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85141200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 6 Jun 2025Award notice
Award notice published 6 June 2025.
Release 030486-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Jun 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 16 June 2025. Stated change: The contract end date was recorded incorrectly in the original published notice, sections II.2.4 and VI.3. The start and extension end dates were correct but end date given as 30/06/2025 instead of 2026. As the correct start and extension end dates should have made it clear this was a typo the ICB do not anticipate extending the standstill period for this award as a result of this amendment.
Release 032467-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 10 December 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The contract award is confirmed following completion of the standstill period on 18/06/2025. The contract award is for 1 July 2025 until 30 June 2026 with an optional 6 month extension until 31 December 2026.The anticipated maximum lifetime value of the contract is £1.14m (inc VAT). No representations were received during the standstill period and there were no relevant conflicts of interest identified.
Release 081436-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-054431
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:41 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.