Find a Tender · Historical
Award of the Contract for Elba Skatepark, Swansea
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This contract is to redevelop the Elba Skatepark in Gowerton, Swansea, to provide accessible skate & ride opportunities in a welcoming, community-friendly space.The Elba Skatepark Refurbishment is the sixth round in a series of skatepark and pump track projects to be delivered across the city and county of Swansea. This skatepark within this contract will be complemented by existing facilities and new projects to create a network of skate and wheeled sports facilities of different size, scale and challenge level.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45212000
- 92000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Jun 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 11 June 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 16 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 055167-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 8 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 095272-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b2d5
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:04 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:28 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.