Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Crown Commercial Service

Courier, Distribution, Storage and Specialist Solutions

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
22 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This framework is for the provision of Courier, Distribution, Storage and Specialist Solutions to be utilised by Central Government Departments and all other UK Public Sector Bodies, including Local Authorities, Health, Police, Fire and Rescue, Education, Third Sector and Devolved Administrations.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 15991000
  • 22832000
  • 24000000
  • 24600000
  • 33141000
  • 33141510
  • 33141620
  • 33141625
  • 33191000
  • 33192000
  • 33199000
  • 33600000
Show the other 87 codes
  • 33620000
  • 33651000
  • 33680000
  • 33690000
  • 33741300
  • 33954000
  • 35200000
  • 35300000
  • 35320000
  • 38911000
  • 38912000
  • 39241100
  • 42961400
  • 42965100
  • 42998000
  • 43411000
  • 44143000
  • 44423300
  • 44613300
  • 44613400
  • 44614300
  • 45111200
  • 48311100
  • 48720000
  • 48921000
  • 50117300
  • 50118110
  • 50118400
  • 50190000
  • 60000000
  • 60100000
  • 60160000
  • 60161000
  • 60200000
  • 60400000
  • 60420000
  • 60423000
  • 60600000
  • 60640000
  • 63000000
  • 63100000
  • 63110000
  • 63120000
  • 63121000
  • 63122000
  • 63521000
  • 63522000
  • 63523000
  • 63524000
  • 63700000
  • 63710000
  • 63711000
  • 64100000
  • 64120000
  • 64121000
  • 70122100
  • 70123000
  • 71600000
  • 71630000
  • 71631000
  • 71632000
  • 71900000
  • 72225000
  • 75130000
  • 75131000
  • 75220000
  • 75241100
  • 75251000
  • 79342400
  • 79342410
  • 79571000
  • 79920000
  • 79957000
  • 79991000
  • 85111800
  • 85111810
  • 85111820
  • 85142400
  • 85145000
  • 90500000
  • 90511000
  • 90511400
  • 90512000
  • 90513000
  • 90520000
  • 90900000
  • 92512100

04/ History

Releases of this notice

9 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Apr 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 16 April 2025.

    Release 015469-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 12 Jun 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 12 June 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 031883-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 8 Jul 2025
    Planning notice update

    Planning notice update published 8 July 2025. Stated change: The following change has been made: - Description

    Release 038105-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 28 Jul 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 28 July 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 28 Aug 2025, 15:00 BST.

    Release 043452-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 28 Jul 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 28 July 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 28 Aug 2025, 15:00 BST.

    Release 043538-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 11 Aug 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 11 August 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 28 Aug 2025, 15:00 BST.

    Release 047586-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  7. 26 Jan 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 26 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 006701-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  8. 6 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 6 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 020397-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  9. 22 Jul 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 22 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 068927-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Crown Commercial Service published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0503cc
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Wed 29 Jul 2026, 08:24 BST
Read at
Sun 18 Oct 2026, 10:28 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo