Contracts Finder · Historical
COV - MARKET ENGAGEMENT - Long Term Home Support 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 28 Feb 2025, 23:59 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 28 Feb 2025, 23:59 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 28 Nov 2024
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Coventry City Council will be looking to re-commission it's Long-Term Home Support and plan to go tender for this in Spring 2025.
As such, a Market Engagement event is being held to provide a communication, market shaping and information-gathering exercise. The event will offer an opportunity for current and potential providers to understand our commissioning intentions and understand the market's scope of interest and capabilities as well as share and gather information on some key areas.
The market engagement event will take place:
Date - Friday 13th December 2024
Time -11am registration for commencement at 11.10 to 13.00
Location - Coventry City Council, Committee Room 3, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR
Parking information - Please allow sufficient time for parking and arrival
Supporting document can be downloaded from the 'Synopsis' button on the top right-hand of this advert on www.csw-jets.co.uk.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 28 Nov 2024Notice
Notice published 28 November 2024.
Release 0c58b534-c927-4bcd-a070-938ca3a68d86
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 0c58b534-c927-4bcd-a070-938ca3a68d86
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- preprocurement · Closed
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 13:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 17:15 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.