Contracts Finder · Historical
Creative Design Framework 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 27 Jun 2025, 17:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 27 Jun 2025, 17:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 17 Jun 2025
- Region
- London
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
As part of London St. Pancras Highspeed's commercial activity, we require design work for full campaign design concepts or ad hoc artwork concepts.
There are three or four seasonal campaigns for St. Pancras International throughout the year which span travel, retail and culture. These require campaign concepts covering both digital and print collateral and the deliverables will be included in their respective briefs.
Ad hoc Designs - These projects do not always require full concept creation. This may include ad hoc adverts, operational, event collateral or simply just artwork that needs to be updated, resized, or reworked to new specifications. In some cases, deadlines will be quite tight; therefore, attention to detail, timely delivery and flexibility are vital for these. Ideally, on smaller projects, a final version can be completed on the first attempt, rather than requiring multiple rounds of amendments or spell checks.
The selection process will be managed via 3 stages:
Stage 1 - PQQ & Suppliers Portfolio submission
Stage 2 - Shortlisted suppliers to submit their response to the Creative Challenge
Stage 3 - Shortlisted suppliers to attend a presentation / Q&A session
FULL DETAILS can be found in the attachment, '1_2025-29 RFP for Creative Design Framework v2'
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79000000 79800000 79820000 79822000
- 79822500
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Jun 2025Contract notice
Contract notice published 17 June 2025.
Release 354344b9-1230-4c65-a93f-2b5d14cfa7d1
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 354344b9-1230-4c65-a93f-2b5d14cfa7d1
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 16:54 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:09 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.