Find a Tender · Historical
Police and Crime Commissioner for Dyfed-Powys
Delivery of NDORS Scheme
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £300,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 18 Aug 2025, 12:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 13 Jun 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Police and Crime Commissioner for Dyfed Powys invites participants for the delivery of the NDORS
courses. Only those who are skilled, qualified and meet the criteria set out by UK ROEd will be considered
to work within the scheme.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80420000
- 80411000
- 80400000
- 80411200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Nov 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 2 November 2023.
Deadline in this release: Thu 30 Nov 2023, 12:00 GMT.
Release 032415-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Dec 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 20 December 2023. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Wed 10 Jan 2024, 12:00 GMT.
Release 037478-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Dec 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 3 December 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Wed 18 Dec 2024, 12:00 GMT.
Release 038850-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Dec 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 December 2024. Stated change: Christmas period impact
Release 040267-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Jun 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 13 June 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Mon 18 Aug 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 032406-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-041134
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:41 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:26 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.