Find a Tender · Live tender
Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
Dementia Advisor Service
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 27 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Provision of a Dementia Advisor Service in Worcestershire
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 8 April 2026.
Release 032093-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 27 April 2026. Stated change: Contract commenced 01 April 2026 expiring 30th September 2026.The full expected lifetime of the contract value is £80,295This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 and The Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C.
Release 037990-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-067e58
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 4 May 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.