Find a Tender · Historical
Digital Skills Qualifications at Levels 2 and 3
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 27 Feb 2025Closed.
- Published
- 21 Feb 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The City invites Quotations for the provision of Essential Digital Skills Qualifications (Levels 2 and 3)
The successful provider will have a successful track record in the delivery of a suite of Essential Digital Skills Qualifications (Levels 2 and 3). They will have existing training resources and arrangements (inclusive but not limited to appropriate staff, pipelines / systems for attracting and onboarding new learners, delivery locations, quality assurance systems, awarding body status, learner portfolio and administrative processes)
The duration and maximum length of the contract is 10 months (end of December 2025).
An initial threshold of £60,000 of delivery (post negotiated management fee deduction) will be agreed. A minimum of £40,000 of this value will be delivered at level 3. Upon achieving the £60,000 delivery target, there may be scope – upon agreement from both parties – to extend the overall contract value to £100,000 (an increase of £40,000).
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80400000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Feb 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 21 February 2025.
Deadline in this release: Thu 27 Feb 2025.
Release 006580-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04e602
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:17 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 02:36 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.