Find a Tender · Live tender
BIRMINGHAM & SOLIHULL MENTAL HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Direct support and guidance
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 26 Feb 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Contract to provide direct support and advice to young people affected by perinatal mental health
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85140000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Feb 2026Award notice
Award notice published 12 February 2026.
Release 013078-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Feb 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 26 February 2026. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. No reviews took place during standstill. Contract details: Contract services: Provision of direct support and guidance to young people affected by perinatal mental health Contract start date: 01/07/2025 Contract end date: 31/03/2026 Contract value: £40,065
Release 017162-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06531a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 14:57 BST
- Read at
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 19:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.