Contracts Finder · Historical
EBBC - Shared Ownership Marketing Agent
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Tue 14 May 2024, 14:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 14 May 2024, 14:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 16 Apr 2024
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Councils have a small existing portfolio of shared ownership properties (43 homes) and are committed to supporting the delivery of all forms of intermediate tenure within the Eastbourne Borough and Lewes District areas.
We expect the scope of the marketing agents' role to therefore cover identifying and eligibility vetting potential purchasers for:
1. Sales of existing Council owned shared ownership properties - leaseholder and via repossession.
2. Direct new acquisitions via S106 requirements.
3. Direct delivery through our own development programmes.
4. Nomination to RP's for S106 or directly delivered homes at point of first sale.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 70000000
- 70300000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Apr 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 16 April 2024.
Release 9e6b440d-43b8-49bd-bf1d-e69f567e528a
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 9e6b440d-43b8-49bd-bf1d-e69f567e528a
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 15:19 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:56 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.