Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Elmbridge Borough Council

EBC SN Tender for New Splashpad & Renewal of Existing Splashpad

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Wed 2 Sep 2026, 12:00 BSTClosed.
Published
2 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Following the adoption of the water play strategy in 2023, Elmbridge Borough Council is now presently at year 3, which includes the installation of 2 new Splashpads and 1 renewal of an existing Splashpad.

The tender is split into 3 lots for each of the sites.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45212210
  • 37535200
  • 45212000
  • 45212100
  • 45242100
  • 45240000
  • 45100000
  • 45200000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 1 Jun 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 1 June 2026.

    Release 051344-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 2 Jun 2026
    Planning notice update

    Planning notice update published 2 June 2026. Stated change: Amendments made to this notice: Add correct CPV codes

    Release 051655-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 2 Jul 2026
    Tender notice (UK4)

    Tender notice (UK4) published 2 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 2 Sep 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 062199-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Wednesday 2 September 2026, 12:00 BST. It is no longer open for bids.

Elmbridge Borough Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06aa32
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Thu 9 Jul 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Sat 17 Oct 2026, 03:37 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo