Find a Tender · Historical
East London NHS Foundation Trust
ELFT-Provision of an EPR Service
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 23 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
East London NHS Foundation Trust and Servelec Healthcare Limited Contract for the Provision of an EPR Service dated 11th June 2019 (the “Contract”)
Please note that, as of 1st March 2022, the Contract has been transferred from Servelec Healthcare Limited to Access UK Limited.
East London NHS Foundation Trust (the “Customer”) has requested that Access UK Limited (the “Service Provider” or “Access UK”) extend the Contract to 31st March 2028 with an option to extend for a further 12 months.
The Customer has requested the extension period to this date specifically (1 year, 2 months) in order to co-term with their neighbouring Trusts in the NEL ICS.
The Service Provider will extend the existing Contract for a period of 1 year 2 months, commencing on 31st January 2027 and ending at 23:59 on 31st March 2028. The extension, including service desk provision, Service Level Agreements and application user licence limits will remain unchanged and will be provided in accordance with our existing agreement (as updated by any relevant CCNs).
The Customer will have the option to extend the contract for a further 12 months if required. Any such extension will be executed via a subsequent CCN and, if taken, will extend the final contract date to 31 March 2029.
Where updates to the software are required to meet elements of an ISN, the Supplier shall advise the Authority of the release of software that the changes will be made available within. It shall be the Authority’s responsibility to ensure that the release of software containing the relevant changes is taken. The parties agree to work in good faith to meet applicable deadlines for achieving the standards issued pursuant to an ISN. From time to time, depending on the details of an ISN, it may be necessary for the Authority to procure additional components or modules of the Supplier Software (at the Authority’s cost) to enable the services necessary to facilitate meeting the standard. If the Authority must procure additional implementation services from the Supplier to enable specific elements of such functionality, these services shall be subject to the change control procedures outlined in schedule B6. For the avoidance of doubt, there will be no additional charge to
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48517000
- 48612000
- 72260000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 23 April 2026.
Release 037269-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 23 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 037297-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068a05
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 30 Apr 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:50 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.