Find a Tender · Historical
Elmbridge, Mole Valley, Surrey Heath and Woking Joint Waste Collection and Street Cleaning Services Contract
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Elmbridge Borough Council, Mole Valley District Council, Surrey Heath Borough Council, and Woking Borough Council have awarded a contract for their Joint Waste Collection and Street Cleaning Services services, following a competitive flexible procedure.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90511000
- 90512000
- 90514000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Mar 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 March 2025.
Release 008749-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Mar 2025Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 11 March 2025. Stated change: Contract location amended from England to South East England
Release 008756-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 045415-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 3 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 073078-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 28 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 091429-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 12 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 096050-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04eb94
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 20:21 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 00:43 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.