Find a Tender · Historical
ESMCP Control Room Systems Upgrade to ensure compatibility to the Emergency Services Network - Frequentis
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 19 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This Procurement seeks to establish contract with a Supplier as a vendor of Integrated Communications Control Systems (ICCS) and non-ICCS software to 3ES Organisations and the Home Office, specifically the Emergency Services Mobile Communications Programme (‘ESMCP’), for the provision of software development and supporting services.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72262000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 28 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 28 July 2026.
Release 071376-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 29 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 071528-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 19 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 098292-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d5a6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 07:11 BST
- Read at
- Wed 21 Oct 2026, 04:54 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.