Find a Tender · Historical
THE WESTMINSTER FOUNDATION FOR DEMOCRACY LIMITED
Expert Partner Panel Procurement 2026
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 1 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 6 Jan 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 6 January 2026.
Release 000786-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Feb 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 13 February 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 31 Mar 2036, 23:59 BST.
Release 013410-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 1 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 030484-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 1 April 2026. Stated change: Documents have been updated to provide additional clarity to support successful applications, and remove references to timescales for initial applications.
Release 030491-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-060053
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 16:09 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 00:17 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.