Find a Tender · Historical
Fire Safety Testing and Maintenance - Onward Group - 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 24 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Onward is seeking to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced organisation to deliver comprehensive fire safety maintenance services. This will include, but is not limited to, the servicing and maintenance of fire alarms, emergency lighting, and sprinkler systems across the group.
The appointed provider will ensure Onward remains fully compliant with all current regulations, effectively manages risk, and upholds industry standards. Services must be delivered with professional expertise across all Onward regions: Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, and Cheshire.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 31625000
- 31625100
- 31625200
- 35111300
- 35111500
- 50324200
- 51700000
- 71630000
- 75251110
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Dec 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 16 December 2025.
Deadline in this release: Wed 28 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT.
Release 083589-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 24 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 037564-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f745
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 1 May 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:09 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.