Find a Tender · Historical
Framework Agreement for the Supply of Recycled Domestic Furniture and Starter Pack Goods
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The requirement is for the supply and delivery of a range of basic recycled furniture and starter pack goods. It is estimated the scheme will assist around 350 households per annum within Angus.
Type of goods to be supplied – a selection from the following items:
- Single bed (Frame & Mattress / Frame only / Mattress only)
- Double bed (Frame & Mattress / Frame only / Mattress only)
- Bedroom wardrobe
- Bedroom drawers
- Double Sofa
- 2 piece suite
- 3 piece suite
- Oven/Hob, Microwave Oven, etc.
- Cutlery, crockery, pots and pans etc.
- Double Duvet plus cover
- Single Duvet plus cover
- Sheets and pillow cases / bedding pack
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 39140000
- 39143110
- 39516100
- 39700000
- 39221180
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 Apr 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 15 April 2026.
Deadline in this release: Tue 19 May 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 034024-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Jun 2026Award notice
Award notice published 22 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 058321-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068290
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 29 Jun 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:39 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.