Find a Tender · Historical
CENTRE FOR PROCESS INNOVATION LIMITED
Freezers -20 and -80 degrees
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 25 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
We have a requirement for the items as follows.
Type Brand/Model Quantity RFQ Additional items
-80°C Freezer, upright ThermoFisher Scientific TSX40086FA, 549L 2 Delivery to site, On site installation and calibration
-20°C Freezer, upright ThermoFisher Scientific TSX2320FV, 650L 2 Delivery to site, On site installation and calibration
2-8°C Fridge, upright ThermoFisher Scientific TSX2305SV, 650L 2 Delivery to site, On site installation and calibration
2-8°C Fridge, under bench ThermoFisher Scientific TSU405SW, 127L 1 Delivery to site, On site installation and calibration
-20°C Freezer, under bench ThermoFisher Scientific, TSE0420FV, 77L 1 Delivery to site, On site installation and calibration
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 38800000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 25 September 2026.
Release 090910-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-077a55
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 2 Oct 2026, 08:17 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 09:52 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.