Find a Tender · Historical
Frontage Improvements Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 2 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The proposed scope of works across the framework consists of improvements to the front elevation, gardens, boundary treatments and communal footpaths in court terraces to properties within the identified streets throughout the City of Hull. This includes the renewal of the below elements: • Rainwater goods including fascia’s, gutters and fall pipes to the front elevation of all properties • Façade repairs • Boundary Wall, Pin Kerb & Railing works • Repair/replacement of pedestrian/vehicular gates • New boundary treatment works • Decoration works • In-curtilage surface works • Communal footpath replacement to garden terraces
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Apr 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 21 April 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 29 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 036336-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 10 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 086091-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 2 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 093558-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0687e7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 03:52 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.