Find a Tender · Historical
FINANCIAL SERVICES COMPENSATION SCHEME LIMITED
FSCS SS 487 - International Association of Deposit Insurers Membership Subscription
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 30 Dec 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
International Association of Deposit Insurers (IADI) Annual Membership Fee
FSCS membership of international bodies gives the organisation the opportunity to influence and shape international financial stability standards.
Research and analysis produced by international bodies informs FSCS's operational capabilities, risk management framework and horizon scanning function.
FSCS's domestic partners, including the PRA and HMT, take a keen interest in our contribution to international institutions and how this informs the work of wider international setting bodies, such as the IMF, the Financial Stability Board and the Bank of International Settlements.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 98100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 30 Dec 2025Notice
Notice published 30 December 2025.
Release 086476-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05fe48
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 00:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:26 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.