Find a Tender · Forecast
Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service
Preliminary Market Engagement For Infusion Pumps, Syringe Pumps, Ambulatory Pumps, Subcutaneous, Administration and Gravity Sets and Associated Equipment
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 26 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Business Services Organisation (BSO), Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) on behalf of the Health and Social Care NI (HSCNI) wish to seek engagement with the marketplace to ascertain the markets capabilities in respect of the supply of Infusion Pumps, Syringe Pumps, Ambulatory Pumps, Subcutaneous, Administration and Gravity Sets and Associated Equipment. Any interested parties are requested to submit their completed questionnaire through the secure messaging area of the eTendersNI CfT.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33194100
- 33141624
- 33194120
- 33000000
- 33194000
- 33194110
- 33100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 30 Jul 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 30 July 2026.
Release 072089-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Jul 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 30 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 072330-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Aug 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 5 August 2026. Stated change: PME Questionnaire submission date extended to 28 August 2026.
Release 073962-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Aug 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 26 August 2026. Stated change: PME Questionnaire submission date extended to 4th September 2026.
Release 081175-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d762
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · planning
- Last verified
- Wed 2 Sep 2026, 08:10 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 22:13 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.