Find a Tender · Historical
Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority
Installation of solar batteries at the Dales Museum, Colvend office and Yoredale office
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £67,050Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 15 Sep 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Authority wishes to award a contract for the supply and installation of solar batteries at three of our sites:
1. The Dales Countryside Museum, Station Yard, Burtersett Road, Hawes, DL8 3NT
2. Colvend office, Hebden Road, Grassington, BD23 5LB
3. Yoredale office, Bainbridge, Leyburn, DL8 3EL
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 31440000
- 45350000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 24 Jul 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 24 July 2025.
Deadline in this release: Thu 28 Aug 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 042609-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Aug 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 28 August 2025. Stated change: Submission deadline changed to midday 29th August.
Deadline in this release: Fri 29 Aug 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 051883-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Sep 2025Notice
Notice published 15 September 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 056707-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-056521
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:36 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 00:43 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.