Find a Tender · Historical
Integrated All Age Substance Misuse Treatment and Recovery Service
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 4 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85323000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 31 Jul 2024Award notice
Award notice published 31 July 2024.
Release 023912-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 31 Jul 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 31 July 2024. Stated change: Within the short description it was stated that: "The total value of the modification for 24/25 is £512,163.", however the total value of modification was £503,506 as stated later on in the notice.
Release 023916-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 4 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 083963-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-048641
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 11 Sep 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:34 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.