Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

London Borough of Camden

Integrated Community Equipment Services

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£10,327,560Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
19 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Provision of community equipment to support independence, hospital discharge, and care at home for adults and children. Includes supply, maintenance, and collection of items.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Sep 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 18 September 2025.

    Release 057926-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 22 Sep 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 22 September 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 058560-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 19 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 19 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 098614-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

London Borough of Camden published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £10,327,560.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-059db6
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Tue 20 Oct 2026, 07:11 BST
Read at
Tue 20 Oct 2026, 17:38 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo