Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

East Midlands Housing Group

Internal Audit Services

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£500,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
20 Aug 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Suppliers are invited to tender for the provision of East Midland Housing Group's internal audit services for the next three to six years.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79212200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 20 Aug 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 20 August 2025.

    Release 050194-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 20 Aug 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 20 August 2025. Stated change: Change to selection stage deadline from 24th September 2025 to 17th September 2025 due to an admin error.

    Release 050203-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 8 Dec 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 8 December 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 080793-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 8 Jan 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 8 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 001335-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.

06/ Questions

About this notice

East Midlands Housing Group published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £500,000.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-058b5a
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:51 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:26 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo