Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

The Riverside Group Limited

Kelson House Lift Replacement 2026

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
1 Sep 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The tender seeks the appointment of a contractor to replace two lifts at Kelson House, Stewart Street, Isle of Dogs London. These will be traction type, firefighting enabled lifts from a specification produced by Frankham Consultancy Group, who will also act as principal designer.

The contract will cover the programme of works expected to be around 12 months from Design, BSR Approval and works onsite.

The Client's aims and objectives are to:

Replace both passenger lifts at Kelson House with modern, reliable and compliant models with as little disruption to residents as possible.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45313000
  • 50750000
  • 51511100
  • 45313100

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 1 Sep 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 1 September 2025.

    Release 052705-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 29 Jan 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 29 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 008243-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Riverside Group Limited published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05910c
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:40 BST
Read at
Sat 17 Oct 2026, 03:31 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo