Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

NHS England and NHS Improvement

Leadership Academy Faculty Framework

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 24 Oct 2022, 17:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 24 Oct 2022, 17:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
23 Sep 2022
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

To establish a Faculty Framework of highly expert practitioners, attuned to the needs of leaders in the health and public sectors, embracing the best expertise of effective leadership and leadership development, who have values congruent with the NHS Constitution.

Interested suppliers should register on the NHS England & Improvement e-procurement system here: https://health-family.force.com/login

• Once logged in click 'Find Opportunities' and search for 'C67212 Leadership Academy Faculty Framework 2022'

• Click 'Register Interest'

• Once you have registered your interest you will be able to view the Requirements and submit a response to the question within the portal

• Any messages about the opportunity should be sent via the e-procurement system. You can do this by going to the home page and:

o Click on 'My proposals & Quotes'

o Click the relevant Project Title

o Click 'Messages' & 'New Message'

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79633000 80511000
  • 79000000 79600000 79630000 80000000 80500000 80510000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 23 Sep 2022
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 23 September 2022.

    Release fd32c2d9-a6be-49b6-a3cf-70e8f69ac60f

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS England and NHS Improvement published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
fd32c2d9-a6be-49b6-a3cf-70e8f69ac60f
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Thu 9 Apr 2026, 22:24 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 19:45 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo