Find a Tender · Live tender
Local Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 17 Oct 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
As part of the Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) fund, NLC are now seeking a delivery partner to mobilise and deliver a significant programme of delivery of charging points across North Lincolnshire over the next 4 years We are aiming for all installs to be operational by 2027/28
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45220000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Sep 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 19 September 2024.
Deadline in this release: Thu 24 Oct 2024, 12:00 BST.
Release 029926-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Sep 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 19 September 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 030064-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Oct 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 17 October 2024. Stated change: Tender deadline date extended
Release 033651-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Nov 2025Award notice
Award notice published 24 November 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 076301-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-049c10
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 16:14 BST
- Read at
- Wed 21 Oct 2026, 08:45 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.