Find a Tender · Forecast
United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority
Mission Led AI Data Centre and a Strategic Investment Partnership Funder for Future Campus Development
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 14 Feb 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Future Partnership Opportunities at UKAEA’s Culham Campus: Mission Led AI Data Centre and a Strategic Investment Partnership Funder for Future Campus Development.
This PIN is to establish third party interest in these opportunities and to enable interested parties to gain a further understanding of UKAEA’s future vision at the Culham Campus. UKAEA is offering the opportunity for interested parties to attend an Information Day on Monday 10th March 2025. Full registration details are contained in the attachment to this PIN.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72300000
- 30211300
- 45000000
- 70000000
- 45220000
- 30211100
- 66122000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 14 Feb 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 14 February 2025.
Release 005218-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04e218
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:23 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:39 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.